Linville Hill Christian School
Faith. Service. Learning.
IMG_0064.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Meet our Team

Linville Hill Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. Matt Buckwalter

K-12 Head of School

mbuckwalter@linvillehill.org

 
e980ca3ba51848e68a85a7004d6548bb.jpg

Dr. Diane Hurst

K-6 Principal

dhurst@linvillehill.org

MRS. Lois Ebersole

K-12 Administrative Support

office@linvillehill.org

b83494b52bd14d5c84ed5e4d30716a9e.jpg

MRS. Faith PETERSHEIM

K-6 Administrative Assistant

fpetersheim@linvillehill.org

MRS. Claudia Landis

K-12 Business Manager

clandis@linvillehill.org

 
84afc80d4f6b4ed599cc0389ee9b6c45.jpg

Mrs. Michelle Mabus

Upper School Leadership

mmabus@linvillehill.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.41.03 AM.png

Mr. Galen Beiler

Upper School Leadership

gbeiler@linvillehill.org

MS. Rebecca Smoker

Administrative Assistant, Upper Campus

rsmoker@linvillehill.org

Mr. Alex Lehman

Upper School Leadership

alehman@linvillehill.org

 
 
 

Faculty & Staff