Linville Hill Christian School
Faith. Service. Learning.
IMG_0064.jpg

Faculty & Staff

Meet our Team

Linville Hill Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. Matt Buckwalter

Principal, K-12

mbuckwalter@linvillehill.org

 
e980ca3ba51848e68a85a7004d6548bb.jpg

Dr. Diane Hurst

K-6 Principal

dhurst@linvillehill.org

MRS. Lois Ebersole

Office Manager, K-6

office@linvillehill.org

b83494b52bd14d5c84ed5e4d30716a9e.jpg

MRS. Faith PETERSHEIM

Administrative Assistant, K-6 

fpetersheim@linvillehill.org

MRS. Claudia Landis

Business Manager

clandis@linvillehill.org

 
84afc80d4f6b4ed599cc0389ee9b6c45.jpg

Mrs. Michelle Mabus

High School Director & Internship Coordinator

mmabus@linvillehill.org

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 9.41.03 AM.png

Galen Beiler

Assistant Director

gbeiler@linvillehill.org

e6c61000ac2446da812fdca4510765bf.jpg

Mrs. Kay Weaver

Administrative Assistant, Upper Campus

hsoffice@linvillehill.org

ESH, DARLENE.jpeg

MRS. DARLENE ESH

Administrative Assistant, Upper Campus

hsoffice@linvillehill.org

 
 
 

Faculty & Staff