Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

missing-student-id-1

Mr. Matthew Buckwalter, Principal — mbuckwalter@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-2

Lois Ebersole, Secretary — office@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id

Galen Beiler, Accounts Mananager — gbeiler@linvillehill.org
 missing-student-id-4
Claudia Landis, Business Manager — clandis@linvillehill.org

Elementary

 

missing-student-id-4

Mrs. Teresa Koenig, 1st Grade — tkoenig@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-4

Mrs. Monica Garber, 2nd Grade — mgarber@linvillehill.org
Mrs. Rachel Good, 3rd Grade — rgood@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-5

Miss Jess Kreider, 4th Grade — jkreider@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-4

Mrs. Heather Felter, 5th Grade — hfelter@linvillehill.org
Mrs. Abby Rowe, 6th Grade – arowe@linvillehill.org

 

 missing-student-id-12
Mrs. Joanna Stoltzfus, Elementary Aide — jstoltzfus@linvillehill.org

Middle School

missing-student-id

Mrs. Renae Alderfer — ralderfer@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-8

Mr. Joe Luethy — jluethy@linvillehill.org
Mr. Jake Harbold — jharbold@linvillehill.org
Mrs. Tammy Shondelmyer — tshondelmyer@linvillehill.org

 

missing-student-id-16

Mrs. Loni Stotlzfus — lstoltzfus@linvillehill.org

Specials

Mrs. Laura Hershey, Piano

Learning Support

 Mrs. Karen Bailey — kbailey@linvillehill.org

IU13 Reading and Math Specialist

missing-student-id-5

Miss Diane Donat — diane_donat@iu13.org

 IU13 Speech-Language Pathologist

Miss Andrea Sullenberger— andrea_sullenberger@IU13.org

IU13 Guidance Counselor