Faculty & Staff

Office Staff

missing-student-id

Mrs. Michelle Mabus, High School Director & Internship Coordinator—mmabus@linvillehill.org

untitled-1Mrs. Kay Weaver, Administrative Assistant—kweaver@linvillehill.org

Faculty

missing-student-id-1

Mr. Drew Wingard, Social Studies—dwingard@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id

Mr. Darryl Lum, Mathematics — dlum@linvillehill.org

Tim Tzietz, Chemistry & Physics — tzietz@linvillehill.org

Cedric Horne, 10th Gr. Social Studies, Athletic Director, P.E., & Health — chorne@linvillehill.org

missing-student-id-5

Mr. Dave Witmer, Learning Support—dwitmer@linvillehill.org

Mr. Galen Beiler, Assistant & Bible Teacher — gbeiler@linvillehill.org